The speakers and bios

 Dr Josef Doppelbauer
 Executive Director of European Union Agency for Railways ERA
 Carlos Mestre-Zamarreño
 Head of Unit, DG MOVE A.5 Security
 Dr Florent Frederix
 DG CONNECT H1, European Commission
 Dr Libor Lochman
 Executive Director of Community of European Railway and Infrastructure Companies CER
 Carlo Borghini
 Executive Director of Shift2Rail Joint Undertaking
 Lies Alderlieste-de Wit
 Chief Information Security Officer of Nederlandse Spoorwegen
 Christian Schlehuber
 Responsible for the IT-Security of the CCS and operational telecommunication systems of DB Netz AG
 Philippe-Emmanuel Maulion
 Chief Information Security Officer of SITA, the air transport ITC company
 Rossella Mattioli
 Security and Resilience of Communication Networks Officer, ENISA
 Guus van Es
 General Manager for BT’s Global Security Consulting
 Corrado Giustozzi
 Senior Cyber Security Strategist, SELTA SpA
 Marie-Hélène Bonneau
 Senior Technical Adviser of International Union of Railways UIC
 Romolo Buonfiglio
 Senior Executive in Information Security of Almaviva
 Mick Haynes
 Technical Director of Hit Rail
 Antonio E. Lopez
 General Manager of Hit Rail



Media Partners: